Logo A website designed to make site surveys easier for both venue and event professionals
facebook LinkedIn Twitter

Wyndham Grand

Wyndham Hotels & Resorts
600 Commonwealth Place| Pittsburgh, PA  15222
www.wyndhamgrandpittsburgh.com

Hotel Directory

Tom Hemer
Director of Sales & Marketing
(o) 412.594.5122 (c) 760-533-8415
themer@wyndham.com
Mike Claravall
Senior Group Sales Manager
(o) 412.594.1761 (c) 412-292.7215
mclaravall@wyndham.com
Ryan Hunt
Senior Group Sales Manager
(o) 412.594.5103 (c) 412.801.1387
rhunt@wyndham.com
Michaela Morgan
Senior Sales Manager
(o) 412.594.5121 (c) 412.515.2400
mimorgan@wyndham.com
Patricia Zurat
Senior Sales Manager
(o) 412.594.5125
pzurat@wyndham.com
Erin Nelson
Executive Meetings Manager
(o) 412.594.5120
enelson@wyndham.com
Tanya McKee
Director of Convention Services
(o) 412.560.1754 (c) 412.477.3221
tmckee@wyndham.com
Renee Owens
Convention Services Manager
(o) 412.594.5119 (c) 412.377.1905
rowens@wyndham.com
Lindley Conrad
Convention Services Manager
(o) 412.594.5146 (c) 724-244-3532
lconrad@wyndham.com
Tony Lee
Director of Catering
(o) 412.594.5101 (c) 412.983.2451
tolee@wyndham.com
Ashley Brown
Director of Weddings and Special Events
(o) 412.594.5131 (c) 412.320.3490
asbrown@wyndham.com
Liza West
Catering Sales Manager
(o) 412.594.5128
liwest@wyndham.com
Jennifer Cummings
Administrative Assistant
(o) 412.594.2285
jcummings@wyndham.com
Liz Douglas
Catering Administrative Assistant
(o) 412.594.5171
edouglas@wyndham.com
Mahalia Moreau
Food & Beverage Administrative Assistant
(o) 412.594.5108
mmoreau@wyndham.com

© 2019 VenuSpec - Website Lillicotch.com - Powered by WordPress